Numerology Store    Download  Techniques    Forum


Go Back   Five12.net -- Online Forum for the Numerology Music Sequencer > Numerology > Bug Alerts & Reporting

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2009, 06:34 PM
jim jim is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 3,193
Default Patchbay Setup and "offline" MIDI Devices

There is a bug in the Patchbay Setup dialog. If you manually set a MIDI port as "offline", you will get erroneous behavior: The midi port will reappear when you restart Numerology and can result in duplicate entries. This dialog is due for a rewrite, so I'm going to leave this one alone until then.

Jim
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-25-2009, 11:13 PM
kodama kodama is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 115
Default

Cool. I need to set N2's only active inputs to my BCR and Live, so I'm guessing that this update will cinch this.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.